For further information please email us at

Executive Committee 2023-2024

  • President Ivan McFadden
  • Vice-President Kevin Colman
  • Honorary Secretary Kevin Colman
  • Honorary Treasurer Robert Cashell
  • Grounds Chairman Noel Hickey
  • Emma O’Kennedy
  • Alison Cashell
  • Des O’Connor
  • Chair of Development Committee – Victor King


Other Contacts 2023-2024

  • Club Director of Rugby Jeff Neville (
  • Mini Rugby Coordinator Lisa Kelly
  • Youth Rugby Coordinator  Tilly Meade
  • Girl’s Rugby Coordinator Louise McCreery
  • Disability Tag Coordinator Alison Cashell
  • CRO (Community Rugby Officer) Graham Reynolds
  • Club Welfare Officer Liz Cronin  (
  • Club Registrar Caroline McFadden
  • PRO Alison Cashell
  • Men’s Team Captain Ian Murphy
  • Ladies Team Captain  Eadaoin Cannon
  • Adult Team Manager Cathal Myles
  • Fixtures Secretary Cathal Myles

Alternatively you can fill out the form below and we will email you back.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message


    Astro Hire
    Astro Hire
    find us on facebook
    follow us on twitter